Asian Rugby Championship Live Stream

by

EverSport has partnered up with World Sports Group to provide a FREE live stream for the Asian Rugby Championship. These streams are geo restricted in Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, and Mongolia, but completely available to watch everywhere else! So set your alarms and tune in to watch some awesome International Rugby action!

Here is the main homepage for the links to the matches: http://eversport.tv/rugby/asian-rugby-championship

 

Below are the 5 remaining Asia Top 3 Rugby matches:

Venue: Hong Kong Football Club, Hong Kong

Saturday, April 25th: Hong Kong vs South Korea

Kick-off: 08:00 GMT/04:00 AM ET

http://eversport.tv/rugby/asian-rugby-championship/2015/4/25/top-3-hong-kong-vs-south-korea

 

Venue: Chichibunomiya Stadium, Tokyo, Japan

Saturday, May 2nd: Japan vs Hong Kong

Kick-off: 05:00 GMT/01:00 AM ET

http://eversport.tv/rugby/asian-rugby-championship/2015/5/2/top-3-japan-vs-hong-kong?video=58301

 

Venue: Level 5 Stadium, Fukuoka, Japan

Saturday, May 9th: Japan vs South Korea

Kick-off: 05:00 GMT/01:00 AM ET

http://eversport.tv/rugby/asian-rugby-championship/2015/5/9/top-3-japan-vs-south-korea?video=58311

 

Venue: Namdong Asiad Rugby Stadium, Incheon, South Korea

Saturday, May 16th: South Korea vs Hong Kong

Kick-off: 03:00 GMT/11:00 PM ET

http://eversport.tv/rugby/asian-rugby-championship/2015/5/16/top-3-south-korea-vs-hong-kong?video=58326

 

Venue: Aberdeen Stadium, Hong Kong

Saturday, May 23rd: Hong Kong vs Japan

Kick-off: 08:00 GMT/04:00 AM ET

http://eversport.tv/rugby/asian-rugby-championship/2015/5/23/top-3-hong-kong-vs-japan?video=58341

 

you can follow EverSport on social media for more updates!

Twitter: @EverSportTV

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eversport

 

 

Enjoy the matches!